"Rummaging" Undergrowth Collective Compilation

Next Wednesday 19th September I’ll be playing a few songs at the Undergrowth Compilation Launch. The Undergrowth compilation features all the artists on The Undergrowth Collective: Andy Skellam, Snails, Shorely Wood, The Woodlice, Red Deer Sleeping, Jet Mc Donald and The Haar.

This beautiful poster and the artwork on the album is by the wonderful Lynsdie Barnard!

We look forward to seeing you there!